Bestuur

Voorzitter
Pieter ten Bosch

 

voorzitter@vereniginghermes.nl

Secretaris
Jonathan Troost

 

secretaris@vereniginghermes.nl

Penningmeester
Victor Westra

 

penningmeester@vereniginghermes.nl

Commissaris Hermeskringen
Meindert van der Zwaard

 

hermeskringen@vereniginghermes.nl

Commissaris Ledenwerving
Peter Verhage

 

ledenwerving@vereniginghermes.nl

Commissaris Activiteiten
Joost van Vlijmen

 

activiteiten@vereniginghermes.nl